Labour People

Teignmouth Branch of Newton Abbot CLP

Elected Officials:

Chair: Roger Jackson

Vice Chair/Diversity: Bruce Mattock

Vice Chair/Media: Lilian Chasteau 

Treasurer: Stella Mackie

Secretary: Jackie Jackson (contact email: )

Teignmouth Branch Meetings will be at the Teignmouth Social Club from December 2017 


Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.